Health is Wealth |Be Healthy, rule the world|

in #health7 years ago (edited)

"Health is wealth", is a common and popular saying, we should always keep in mind that money is really only money, though health is the biggest asset in the world. Every child must be told about it.

images.png

It's just like life, absolutely true. Good health always gives us the feeling of happiness and complete physical, mental, social and intellectual well-being. A good health keeps us away from evil and health problems. The destruction of good health causes the destruction of all happiness. A great freedom fighter, Mahatma Gandhi (also called Bapu), had said, "It is the health which is real wealth, not gold and silver coins."

855441297-health-is-the-greatest-gift-contentment-the-greates-wealth-faithfulness-the-best-relationshiip.jpg

A good health helps us to live a good, balanced and healthy life. For good health we need to do a lot of things on a daily basis. We need fresh air, clean water, adequate sunlight, a balanced diet, staying away from junk food, clean and healthy environment, greenery atmosphere, walking in the morning, personal hygiene, adequate education etc.

images (2).jpg

So be healthy and rule the world. If you like what I write, please upvote and resteem this post.
Also, follow me for more updates. :) I will be so so happy.. :)
U5dtPVQAwrU2M4ZNBU6Ze8rRcHkeKxC_1680x8400.png

Sort:  

Really it's very true..."Health is Wealth"
Thanks for shearing..Upvoted.
I hope you can stay with me and follow me...@saan

@saan, thank you so much for upvoting this post. I will definitely follow you and thanks a lot for taking out time to read my blog. It is really because of people like you that I can perform so well. Also, you can follow me for more such posts. I write about life, I draw, paint and write about every general topic that you can think of. Follow me for more. All the best for your future posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69557.92
ETH 3792.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52