HERBAL MEDICINE, ALL IN A GARDEN. PAGE 1.

in #health6 years ago

Good morning steemit friends all. Back I @nusagarden wanted to share this post information in the heading "HEALING PARK"

![IMG_20180203_170613.jpg]()
Lately I have become a hero to some elderly people thanks to some of the plants that I recommend to them as herbal remedies. Some of these plants become very special for them and also for me of course because it has more than expected properties. The crops I recommend give me more results than I had expected, where those who consume these plants feel healthier, not only that, stomach, cholesterol, and blood conditions that gradually become normal. They not only gave me a picture of his health, but showed me a medical checkup that I myself did not understand in reading, but I knew that the checks were good.
![kitab kuno.png]()
Actually I do not have much knowledge about plants that are useful as herbal remedies. But I have a guide book on some types of medicinal plants that are ancient family heritage books that until now still very awake. Many of the contents of the book I do not understand the meaning of the explanation because some of the plants that are told are no longer encountered in our environment, even if we find it will not be easy to find. Some of them again do not explain plants or plants, but about incomprehensible spells, and we no longer find efficacy in the spells.

From what I've read and understood and also based on my experience of herbal medicines, in many ways it's always about three things:

  1. Stages
  2. Combination
  3. Abstinence

  1. Stages. The point is what plants should be consumed for the very first stage of importance. We found that no diagnosis of the illness of the elderly, the first step to be normalized is the stomach. Why is this so important? That's because lambunga is in my terms a container as a place to mix some substances needed to produce other substances needed for health, such as insulin. This one point is also closely related to the next one which is;
  2. Combination. Yes, the second key is a combination, which is mixing several types of plants to be ground into one. This combination is actually two ways by grinding it before it is consumed and allowing the stomach to combine by itself. I often do both that for my first stages handling some kind of plant to nourish the stomach.
  3. Abstinence. Are some foods or drinks that should not be consumed during the run or in the stages of treatment with herbal remedies that I recommend.

Then on the other day I will present one example of recommendation for elderly parents who need the production of insulin with plant approach as herbal medicine.


I keep trying to explore the benefits contained in some other types of plants again, and I started looking for a more scientific explanation by asking the help of my friends who are researchers at the university laboratory. Maybe later many more explanations that I can share here.

That's some information about the park and what I do every day at least for now. May be useful.


nusagarden.steemit.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66251.96
ETH 3068.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70