GreenMedInfo is paving the way to support your health claims by quickly finding and navigating relevant research

in #health7 years ago (edited)

GreenMedInfo offers very professional like access to research.

It looks quite friendly and good to the eyes. And who wouldn't want such great tools to their disposal when doing research into health related topics?

I'm not much into pro memberships. Maybe because I'm not a practioner but I have to say this looks pretty impressive. Having evidence is really important especially for natural medicine since so often you see that a plant's compounds are way more balanced and thus effective than a simple drug formula. But yeah you cannot patent plants...

You really have to watch the video

best in 1080P HD since the website's font is quite small

Some highlights:

  • you can search on disease symptoms
  • you get easy to read reports in PDF format
  • you can link to or share high value research for free

Having said I'm not a practioner I'm still very inclined to support the effort and maybe I could offer Steemians a way to better understand their options when concerned about their health. Let's see what the upvotes do and I'll purchase a Pro membership so I can share important information with you guys :-)

But please note their offer is quite limited:

Lastly, when you become a GMI PRO member you will receive exclusive access to our NEW private FB group, where you can connect, collaborate, and share with your peers around the world! What's not to love about that? This exclusive pre-launch offer will never be made again. Lock In Your 50% Savings Today


A few sources I quickly found which might prove a point:

Sort:  

Interesting, it promises a whole new way of accessing information on natural compounds. Thanks for sharing, I hope you share more soon. Really interested!

Thanks, I'll use the fuzzyvest then :-)

Good day @nutela I appreciate all the info and hard work thank you :) Followed

Thanks, this was not such hard work but I know GreenMedInfo for years...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63898.89
ETH 3129.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90