Feedback on latest project - https://www.foodonearth.com

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Hello community! I trust everyone has been well. Haven't had a chance to post in a while but everything has been going great. I started a new job and they asked me to make them a website.

If anyone has any feedback for me I would really appreciate it. I truly value the opinion of many of the members of this community and would love to hear what some of you think, if you have time.

We are a healthy vending company based out of Massachusetts. The site isn't anything amazing, just something built with the "New" 2-3 year old Google Sites. I like it simply because it optimizes for both desktop and mobile, resizing images automatically on the fly. Other than that it isn't the greatest to be honest.

Anyway, let me know what ya'll think!

https://www.foodonearth.com

IMG_1423.PNG

We just got the image to display as we wanted it to, our next step is editing the flavicon so that it has a transparent background. If anyone is able to do that let me know :D. I have a chromebook so photoshop is a no-go for me.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nw0! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 1000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1250 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66