You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌿 Natural Methods for Detoxing Mercury ☠️ : Part I

in #health6 years ago

Excellent information. Thanks so much! I still have some dental work in my mouth from 40 years ago. I used to argue with my dentist back then about the mercury amalgam. He poo-pooed me! Most of them have been re-done. and I was sick for a year! I still have a few to go, terrified! In the backwater town where I live, I'm not sure if they follow a proper mercury removal protocol. Wish me luck.
Thanks for providing resources, I'm gearing up. What do you think about taking MSM before having work done?

Sort:  

If you haven't already you should check out the article they did about safe removal, give it to your dentist and make sure they follow the SMART protocol: https://steemit.com/health/@gardenofeden/on-safe-removal-or-replacement-of-amalgam-fillings!

Also a post was done on the supplements that help before removal, and MSM is discussed there: https://steemit.com/health/@gardenofeden/nutrients-to-support-detox-and-removal-of-mercury-fillings!

Thanks for the info!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71138.51
ETH 3842.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48