Exercise on a Budget #3 - Crab Walks

in #health7 years ago

I am going to show you an exercise that I do on a regular basis to gain more muscle in my glutes and hips with some focus on my legs.

These are great because they can be done anywhere around your house.

What these will give you is a glute and hip exercise that really works! The key is to maintain the deepness of the squat as you step and keep a shoulder width distance between your feet.

This is also my own convenient approach to exercising at home with no equipment.

No need for expensive gym memberships if all you want to do is find a small amount of time each day to gain muscle and sustain a healthier lifestyle by incorporating exercise into your daily routine. Happy Exercise Hacking!

<3 Meli

Sort:  

Nice vid!!!! Helpful tips lol

Upvoted! I also recommend an app called 'Runtastic'. It has brilliant regimes for workout at home and it can be customized. Great video!

That is a great tip! I will check it out. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65262.74
ETH 2937.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68