You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 6 : Water Fast : Ketosis

in #health6 years ago

You have some will power! Good job. I know a lot of people who try to be on the keto diet for a lot of different reasons. They all seem to feel better and reach the goals they set out. I do intermittent fasting. My body just tells me to. That's a long convoluted story, though. Unfortunately Keto isn't a really good option for me. Most of the foods in that diet are ones I am supposed to avoid for certain reasons. Diet sure can be challenging. Kudos for sticking to it @staceyjean!

Sort:  

Thanks Phe!!! Intermittent fasting is good so I've heard and might be something I do, we shall see. I'm nervous about keto Because of my gall bladder issues but so far so good! Crossing my fingers I don't hurt myself on this diet. Downing lots of water hopefully that helps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85