You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have health issues bogged down my creative output?

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Good to catch up the other day man.

Sounds like you are really on to something here, I resonate with this and am feeling it a bit in my life too. Sometimes it's physical, sometimes it's mental and emotional.

"The wise one turns everything to their advantage by making it an opportunity to look more closely"
I don't know where I heard that, but it seems quotey enough to put into speech marks.

These constraints seem to draw our attention to something, creating an opportunity for space and growth.

I have been doing a lot of physical work with my hands - watching them get various injuries and slowly healing. It's somehow teaching me something. It could be about handling the situation, handling things carefully or some other hand metaphor 😂

Sort:  

I would love to discover, preferably through reading rather than my own experience, how certain injuries 安illnesses relate to certain emotions and beliefs and traumas. The shoulder pain having to do with shouldering a burden and things like that. Yours is an interesting case too, do you think you have a hard time handling things carefully or handling them in general?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61821.21
ETH 3068.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84