Sort:  

Good advice but have you ever heard the expression pot calling the kettle black?

Plagerism vote farming doesn't get you anywhere here.

@steemflagrewards

Posted using Partiko Android

Steem Flag Rewards mention comment has been approved! Thank you for reporting this abuse, @anthonyadavisii.

  • vote farming
    You're churning out content (often low quality), in quick successions with abnormal number and/or upvote size.

This post was submitted via our Discord Community channel. Check us out on the following link!
SFR Discord

Follow on flag for comment spam. @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for comment spam. @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards

Follow on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards.

You guys suck.
You are whats wrong with Steem (Thought Nazis - Steemit Censorship)- Leave my channel Alone. I'm Sharing my products & Services.

You guys suck.
You are whats wrong with Steem (Thought Nazis - Steemit Censorship)- Leave my channel Alone. I'm Sharing my products & Services.

Follow on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards.

Follow on flag for vote farming @steemflagrewards.

Ironic vote farming.

@steemflagrewards

The Importance Of Information Is More Important To Me Because It Allows People The Tools To Heal Themselves.

Credible Information Is Credible Information Regardless Of The Source.

I'm Not Claiming To Have Original Information Here Anyway - Having Said That I Do Not Just Copy & Paste - I Edit Parts In My Own Words If It Doesn't Strike Me As I Feel It Should. It's An Amalgamation Of Original, Second Hand & Personal Experience Information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63849.10
ETH 3132.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89