My Warts Electrocautery Story Part 1

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Hi guys i had my warts and skin tags removed by Electrocautery or thermal cautery.

How was the experience? It was indeed painful without the use of anaesthetic cream.

After the anaesthetic cream was applied we waited for 45 minutes and yey! totally painless. Though there were very small warts almost invisible. The doctor used magnifying lens so she saw even those itsy bitsy warts.

Those warts burning smelled awful.

The doctor advised me to avoid direct heat from the sun and refrain from rubbing it when it gets itchy.
Again... Avoid Scratching! I cannot emphasize more or you'll have scars.

So I would need to wait for 2 weeks until these burned spots are completely healed and let’s see what happens.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68