Spring Beets with this Fresh Beetroot Juice

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,

It's been a little while as I was out on holidays. Back now and starting the week on a bit of a detox, so lots of juices and smoothies for me this week.

One of my favourite juice ingredients is beetroot, it's just so tasty and I just love the deep red colour my juice gets. Check out my Beetroot and Radish Juice below. The radishes give it a little kick, so add as many to suit your own taste. Experiment and enjoy...

18161872_1929086270670320_5928085093695356928_n.jpg

This Beetroot juice contains:

1 large beetroot or 2 small beets
2 celery sticks
1-2 apples
half a lemon
half a cucumber
some radishes

Give it a go, let me know what you think of it.

Do you have a favourite juice or smoothie recipe?

Please let me know as I'm always looking for new recipes to try.

PLNTBSD77

Sort:  


Congratulations @plantbased77!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hello plantbased77, welcome to Partiko, an amazing community for crypto lovers! Here, you will find cool people to connect with, and interesting articles to read!

You can also earn Partiko Points by engaging with people and bringing new people in. And you can convert them into crypto! How cool is that!

Hopefully you will have a lot of fun using Partiko! And never hesitate to reach out to me when you have questions!

Cheers,
crypto.talk
Creator of Partiko

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70786.17
ETH 3822.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50