Sort:  

it does seem to be quite the challenge to overcome!

Yeah, if someone has money to throw at it, I think it can be resolved quicker... but even then I've got a feeling it is a case of luck in how entrenched the bacterial overgrowth is. I think I just got unlucky. The symptoms in my case are so severe that I can't work a normal job. It is frustrating in the extreme as it was only 8 years ago I was fit enough to train for and complete an Olympic length triathlon.

Ha ha, I don't even really want to try and do that again, but just back to a normal level of fitness where I can cycle and swim without it causing days of aches and fatigue. But nuff moaning from me ;-)

This elemental diet has 88% effectiveness. I'll be writing more about it tomorrow. My fingers, toes and earlobes are crossed that it will be successful ;-)

Thanks for the good energy and for checking out my post plantstoplanks :-)

I don't blame you for not wanting to do an Olympic tri again, haha, but as someone who really enjoys daily activity I can only imagine how frustrating it must be to not be able to do even that!

Happy to put out some good energy! I'm sure they'll be some challenges ahead, but with all those body parts crossed I'm sure you'll make it through like a champ! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78