You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dog-Directed Backyard Design

in #health6 years ago

Thanks for the wonderful information. I have a large German Shepard dog and I also use to have 6 cats (down to 1 now, the others lived to be over 20 years but are sadly gone now)so I definitely had the animal door for my piece of mind. I would never have thought of putting a Perimeter Trail in but it totally makes sense - my dog is always marking the perimeters. Love your pictures too, you have a lovely pair of dogs and a beautiful yard that all of you can enjoy!

Sort:  

Thank you so much! I'm so glad this info is helping you and your German Shepard. I'm thinking of doing a cat-directed design post, thoughts?

Cat directed design would be good. Keep them from using the garden and flower beds as litter boxes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63672.48
ETH 3319.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91