Raw Vegan Fast FoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Since I am moving half way across the country I need to prepare my meals. Which gets very amazingly simple when your raw vegan and eat once a day!

Basically I take my left over shredded root vegetables (already spiced) and shred two heads of cabbage for kimchi.

4F7EC2F6-5058-4FFF-B729-8F33D6439ED7.jpeg

It made four 32oz. Jars of kimchi ready to pack for the road. This is what I call Raw Vegan fast food 😊

For those who have not made kimchi before, the reaction of the cabbage and salt creates the fermented factor and then your add all the veggies you want.

Infinite Light and Love
@portiajay1BBD6E28-6A91-4398-BC6F-0BCE41BEFCBD.jpeg

Sort:  

So I thought you moved to Four Corners a month or more ago... Are you moving again? I am confused... But if you ARE in CO please come see me! Would love to swap stories of the past 7 years, trade massages, see some nature... You will always be welcome!

Thanks! I have had a saga of Murphys Law! I have yet to leave for Colorado 😤 trying to be patient and take each hurdle one step at a time.

Oh okay! Then I got my feelers out in your direction... I wish you best success to carry you to new chapters! I wish all the colors of the green lantern corpse fall on you and light your way... And universe, if I am lucky, can I see my dear friend in person and hug the bejeezus out of her? Please?

I don't know how vegans do it! Respect!!👍💁

Live with other vegans 🤘🏽 the first year was rough. Now eating certain things is just auto pilot.

Oh that would do it! Specially if you really had no $ for groceries!!

I do a lot of sprouting, it is Very cost effective. I spend less then $100 a month on food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48