You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Recent Scientific Research From Numerous Sources Connects Aluminium in Vaccines To The Rise In Autism & Describes the Mechanics of the Causation of Autism.

in #health5 years ago

Interesting. I came across a post yesterday I believe that mentioned aluminum in chem trails (one of three areas he mentioned in them). He has a PHD in inorganic chemistry so I will be reading/watching more of what he has to say on the matter. In case you are interested the post I saw was this one.

https://steemit.com/lennythyme/@lennythyme/the-state-of-knowledge

The one part that left me unable to feel his assertions were credible enough to use in conversations on chem trails was his not mentioning what method they were able to collect samples of the trails to analyze the content. I am ignorant on many things of this nature so proceed with caution before fully citing something as a fact. If you know of this man and have covered him, let me know. I would be curious what your thoughts on him and his claims are.

I think the one thing that is certain is aluminum is bad news for us. Thanks for covering this.

Sort:  

Thanks, I have never heard of him - I'll take a look. I know that Russel Blaylock who is a neuroscientist has covered this issue. I made a post on Chemtrails a long time ago that had my highest every Steem payout I think:

https://steemit.com/science/@ura-soul/are-chemtrails-real-do-widespread-covert-programs-of-aerial-spraying-for-geo-engineering-and-other-purposes-already-exist

Intriguing to think about. I hope I see more about chemtrails now that they admit they use them and stop calling us crazy for talking about them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82