I wish these 5 things I knew earlier

in #health6 years ago
  1. Control on spending

24f92558174c25dab7752599250b495f.jpg
The only way to throw money was to put me in a big financial crisis. I used to buy clothes that I did not need. We purchased gadgets that only wanted to keep it with us. Used to shop online because it is straightforward. I bought my big sports utility vehicle just for the sake of attracting and influencing women. I'm not proud of any such thing now I have overcome the habit of spending money habitually. Now I take a little time before buying anything. I see if I have money to buy it, or do I need it or not? 15 years ago I had had a great deal of profit

  1. Active-moving life

2851ceab22d7df4b313beccd7a31b1c1.jpg
When I was in high school, I used to participate in race and basketball. After coming to college, my sports started slowly reducing. Although I used to play basketball even after high school, one day it stopped, and all the mobility went away from life. My breath began to flourish with the children playing outside. I started to be fat. Now I have started running a lot, but it will take a little time to remove the fat stored in the sitting-sitting years.

  1. Financial planning

69effa641428f7fb9331e04c58bc6c6e.jpg
I always knew that we should control our budgets and expenses. Despite this I still laziness in this case. I did not even know how to do it. Now I have learned it, and it remains on this. Yes, sometimes I go a bit wandering along the way, but I have learned to come back again. You can not learn by reading it from any book. It can be known only by behavior. Now I hope that I will be able to teach all of my children.

  1. Junk food will be dense on the stomach

25b53cc2c5615e7cbf3e580a0a94a511.jpg
I was not fat due to the limited lifestyle. Outside fried food also contributed significantly to this. Every time I used to eat pizza, burgers, and other similarly fried things. I never thought that there might be a problem with these things. We start thinking about our health only when we begin to mature. At one time my jeans started getting tight, and the waist size increased several inches. During that time, the fat on the stomach still did not go entirely. I wish someone would have seen the picture of 'today' when I was alive and ended one bottle of soda in the breath.

  1. Smoking is just stupid

ade974091a477439c37d42432fa34f5a.jpg
I started smoking only after growing up Why, it is not necessary to tell, but I always thought that I could leave it whenever I want. It took me for many years when one day I tried to quit but could not go. After five unsuccessful attempts, I started feeling that my addiction was indeed potent. After all, on November 18, 2005, I stopped smoking altogether, but this took me away from me.

Sort:  

Active moving life and financial planning...I cannot stress those two enough!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70999.72
ETH 3678.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81