You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "The Irrefutable Argument Against Vaccine Safety". I Require You To Respond To the Points Made Here Before I Will Listen To You Tell Me I am 'Unscientific' About The Dangers of Vaccination.

in #health6 years ago

I just did a post on this too... Promoting Vaxxed TV on YouTube. It's all real stories from real parents... If people would just listen to those parents; they have a message for all of us..
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCwZDSEpPvE398OLazdituKQ

Bastards guilted us into a hepatititis vaccine for our newborn 5 years ago.. I remember asking why would a newborn need a vaccine for hepatitis?
They like to respond by saying if it was their child they wouldn't hesitate..
Then they said she had the Jaundice, we just wanted to take her home...
Never again since then.. Doctors are Big Pharma whores..
Thanks for keeping the message fresh...

Sort:  

Thanks for the videos. Part of why I don't have children yet is the nightmare of idiocy that passes for healthcare in our 'modern' world and all the guilting and denial that surrounds it. I have a video somewhere of a nurse openly stating that the only reason they give vaccines to new babies (with undeveloped immune systems that cannot even possibly benefit from vaccines) is to 'train the parents early' to keep giving them more vaccines. I have difficulty thinking of a more idiotic time in history than this, though I suppose the medieval period probably is a match.

Let's all keep this up front and in the public eye!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63822.89
ETH 3083.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99