You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: This Movie Soundtrack Makes Me Cry Too

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Hey @Cryptopie is it cool if I @ you in my posts every once in a while? I would take a snapshot of your latest post and then make a small comment in between my memes.

Also that's a really nice song. Death is a hard one to think about. However on the new earth we will get to do the many things we missed out on here. That includes the extension of being with family.😃

Sort:  

You can make a Meme out of me @pwny as your heart desires, I would love that.
And yes I think I am just a traveler in this world, we all are but my path is the rockiest and I just missed a lot as most of what I want has been and are being taken from me.
God Bless you Sir.

Thank you! I just want to promote some of the people I like on Steem and you're one of them!😄

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62584.99
ETH 3171.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81