You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Energy explained - nature's forgotten gift

in #health6 years ago

Very interesting! Thanks for posting. I hate green, all shades of green, as in H A T E!!! Could you help me discover why? Thanks a lot...

Sort:  

Oh yes, I can .... this might be a long story .... I would guess you LOVE red? hmmmm

Red? Sorry, but not really. I prefer red rather than green, but, I prefer blue than red... all shades of blue, except blue-green... The color I love most is silver. Thanks for taking this thing into your consideration.

Thank you so much, this is quite rare. Blue is connected to your throat chakra and connected organ systems and therefore often loved by a person who likes to communicate. Your antipathy of green in connection with the love of silver (which is in a way connected to your crown chakra and higher self) is rare to me. Green is a very important color as it is connected to your heart chakra and associated organ systems (like blood pressure ...) ... within the classical color therapy one should also embrace colors that are not liked as the chakras balance in pairs. Green balances together with red and thus helps to erase blockages. I can only speak of my experience and cannot give any advice here, but maybe there is a blockage somewhere around the heart chakra ... a deeper insight needs a longer and more intensive consultation, but maybe that gave you some insight into the subject of color therapy <3 Have a most beautiful day!!!

Chakras_Demostration.png

Wow...great!!! Now I understand why I am hypertensive and have a heart ailment. I've mentioned that in my post... here...https://steemit.com/love/@queencat/what-love-can-do-my-zombie-cat try to visit it sometime please. Thanks a lot. You gave me a very good reason to learn to appreciate green. Thanks again!!!

WOW, that makes me so happy, yes that makes perfect sense!!!! So happy I could help you a bit understanding <3 this makes me very very happy, thank you again!!! Gonna check it out when I return from work, xxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64561.16
ETH 3244.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91