Menopause Symptoms: BLOODY HELL It’s Over! So Life Is Worth Living After All

in #health6 years ago

Ladies it’s time to say goodbye to the monthly bleed. How many women when menopause happens, rejoice, as opposed to them who become despondent believing it’s all over. What’s over? Having children that’s what!

If you have symptoms you think are connected to the menopause but unsure, see a doctor.

Don’t be afraid it happens to us all. The more familiar you’re with what to expect from what’s included with the menopause will help you significantly.

First menopause check-up will include a blood test to monitor hormone levels. As a rule, oestrogen levels start to lessen roughly around ten years before the last monthly bleed.

Menopause Symptoms:

Symptoms can start early and the primary being, irregular periods (climacteric or perimenopause stage.) This sees a slow decrease in ovary function constituting blood loss at different times.

When the ovaries start slowing down no longer managing the hormones passed by the pituitary gland of the brain--- menopause happens. Struggling ovaries can’t set free the monthly egg which is vital being producer of sex hormones oestrogen and progesterone. Such decrease in hormone levels instigate symptoms.

Depression tends to happen a lot in (menopausal women). Mood swings often involve (((JEKYLL)) and (((HYDE))) moments. Temper tantrums and having no excuse for them are regular instances in menopausal women along with suicidal thoughts (though not all women will experience this).


And as for hot flushes and night sweats… please let’s not even go there!

With the change of life mental and physical changes are expected. Coping with them is a challenge for any woman.

However, there are treatments available that help control the symptoms.

Menopause may be defined as the end of menstruation but it doesn’t have to mean it’s the end for other things such like living life to the full.

If you accept the menopause that’s great, BUT, if moving on from this is hard for you, speak to someone, and who better than a doctor, who, might have you see that... LIFE IS WORTH LIVING AFTER ALL.

Take Care @racykacy

Images@

https://www.google.es/search?q=menopause&rlz=1C1CHBD_en-GBGB735GB759&tbm=isch&source=lnt&tbs=itp:clipart&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiSvfi8mYraAhUBkxQKHVbKApgQpwUIIA&biw=1517&bih=735&dpr=0.9#imgrc=Fl5dCD1Vnm3pbM:
https://www.google.es/search?q=menopause&rlz=1C1CHBD_en-GBGB735GB759&tbm=isch&source=lnt&tbs=itp:clipart&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiSvfi8mYraAhUBkxQKHVbKApgQpwUIIA&biw=1517&bih=735&dpr=0.9#imgrc=2CgJmqBEaZQZYM:
https://www.google.es/search?q=menopause&rlz=1C1CHBD_en-GBGB735GB759&tbm=isch&source=lnt&tbs=itp:clipart&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiSvfi8mYraAhUBkxQKHVbKApgQpwUIIA&biw=1517&bih=735&dpr=0.9#imgdii=XNf4-60Ocvh62M:&imgrc=ys6u7kquh_qodM:
https://www.google.es/search?q=menopause&rlz=1C1CHBD_en-GBGB735GB759&tbm=isch&source=lnt&tbs=itp:clipart&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiSvfi8mYraAhUBkxQKHVbKApgQpwUIIA&biw=1517&bih=735&dpr=0.9#imgrc=hle0G0lNwTe7NM:

Thank you for reading.

Sort:  

This is really an informative piece not only for women but also for ladies. Keep on building, glad you are still on point, blogging...

Thank you @kuboskeey hearing those words mean a lot. Wishing the same for you also. Take care @racykacy

You are welcome mom, how are my friends doing over-there? And their football career, hope they are improving....

Yay its @kuboskeey, everyone fine here, which I hope is the same for you and yours. As for football I too hope they are improving also. I am at the minute following Formula 1...C'mon Lewis Hamilton LOL Take care @racykacy

😊😊... It's good to hear that.... Please can u get your discord or any other link I could private chat you ma, I have some favour to ask.

Hi @kuboskeey I hope your not in a pickle and sadly I don't even know what discord is but feel free to ask me here. Take care @racykacy

OK ma, I wanna learn the strategy you use in ordering your article.... I love how the words are written round the pics, and I wanna use such tricks too😊

Hi @kuboskeey I'm sorry for the delay in getting back to you but I am in Spain on holiday and not in the UK. I will do my best to explain how I make the text around images it. I will send you another a message soon. Take Care @racykacy

Hi @kuboskeey I have just wrote detailed instructions to show you how to do this, but it will not let me show the code to do this in this comment box. Everything else I have written is showing up but not the actual code need. Here is the link I first used to get that code from when I was learning--- hope this helps. https://steemit.com/steemit-help/@krnel/how-to-align-images-in-steemit-posts-left-right-and-center Get back to me and let me know how you get on...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67169.01
ETH 3130.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82