You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SIBO Story (part 1) - What is SIBO & How it has Effected Me

in #health5 years ago

Hi @trucklife-family

Yeah, it has been a struggle tbh as I had big plans to become a digital nomad and travel the world while earning from freelance writing. I also had an idea for a FBA business to set up some extra passive income... but this condition really is much to severe to risk setting off into the wild ;-)

It's massively frustrating as the combinations of saymptoms, particularly brain fog, nausea and fatigue just leave you unable to do anything. Don't get me wrong, it comes in waves; so some weeks I am less effected by the symptoms, like the intensity is less. But they're always there, at the moment I wouldn't even have the energy to set up the FBA (fulfilled by amazon) business to get me started on the path to travelling freedom that I dreamed about. If I get well, that will be a different story as there is one positive I've taken from this 6 year sht show; that's to not take anything for granted, especially health. If I get mine back I'm going at life full-on 100% joy and experiences. As much as I can in this short life :-)

Thanks for your comment :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61663.08
ETH 2893.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48