You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health - A story in confusion [part 1]

in #health6 years ago

Just read your running post to catch up! I can imagine how frustrating it must be to feel like you have no control over your health. I wish you a miraculous recovery (anything is possible!) or at the very least, clarity and answers!

It seems like you already are doing everything you can to get better, so stay strong and continue to visualize being well and at the peak of your health, and I hope you will get yourself back to that soon.

And thank you for sharing your story, I hope it will also help give you the encouragement and motivation to keep doing you! Sending lots of love and healing vibes for now <3 (and glad to have found you on steemsugars)

Sort:  

It was a completely frustrating experience - that is for sure! I think that sharing stories like this is so important to make other people going through illnesses not feel alone because it can be such an alienating experience. Thank you so much for the support - I wish you all the best as well:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66911.09
ETH 3516.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09