You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SIBO Story (part 1) - What is SIBO & How it has Effected Me

in #health5 years ago

That's an insane amount of research. I guess.you've tired fasting for multiple days? Not eating would seem to be a logical step. Obs there's only so far you can go with that, but then just introducing a few basic foods and seeing how it goes.

Or is it more fundamental than that?

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

It's much more fundimental than the that, yes. I have tried fasting in the past and experimenting with food reintroduction and there was never any difference in the result. As soon as I start eating, I blow up like a balloon and my other symptoms slowly intensify. Even when fasting, I am what other people would call bloated. Or they'd just assume I ate loads, or had just gorged myself.

The elemental diet, which I'm gonna write about in-depth tomorrow, and I'm on my second day of right now, is basically what they give comma patients. Pre digested food in its elemental form.... Ha ha, but I'm not gonna say anymore cause I don't want to reveal the whole interesting insane truth until tomoz post 😄😉

Cheeky bloggers tactic 🤣

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that does sound fascinating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62422.21
ETH 3177.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78