Health Magnified Magnesium Oil Now Available On Amazon and Peerhub!

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 2.54.28 PM.png

Amazon listing

Buy My Product, Earn Steem!

I am currently trying to build reviews for my product to raise the best sellers rank. If you purchase my product on Amazon, leave a verified purchase product review, and comment on this post with a screenshot or a copy and paste of the review by August 1st, 2017, I will send you 10 STEEM upon verification of the Amazon review. The product will cost you $20 so this would only be worth it if you were already interested in trying magnesium oil.


Health Magnified Magnesium Oil is Also Available in Steem Dollars!

Screen Shot 2017-07-11 at 8.55.55 PM.png

PeerHub listing


Thank You Steemit

Some of you may recall that I did a contest to get help designing the logo for my new private label product not too long ago. The final label and logo actually came from my girlfriend @lindseylambz, but the Steemit community was a part of inspiring me in many ways. I am very happy with the way that the final product turned out and very thankful to everyone who helped and inspired us along the way.

Buy Magnesium Oil With SBD

Sort:  

Magnesium Oil has so many Benefits: Sports performance and workout recovery, Migraine Relief, Skin care, Regulating diabetes, Regulating hypertension, Stress relief and general well-being, Sleep improvement (have tried this myself). Spraying magnesium oil directly on the skin is the most common application of the mineral - it absorbs really well into the skin and into the body.

This is a great product, I recommend everybody to buy it! It is very legit and works!

Nice ! I will check it !!

I'll have to check it out. I'm trying to leave more Amazon reviews anyway in hopes that vendors will start sending me free samples.

Great logo btw! Give @lindseylambz my compliments.

I love all of this and remember you speaking of it, kudos <3

Thanks @battleaxe. It's proud moment for me!

Love it. Upvoted. Resteemed.

Oh, I like this butter! I guess I'll buy it when I book books on Amazon.

Magnesium oil is magnesium chloride and is one of the most powerful medicinals in the world. Calls oil and it's oily , but there is no oil at all.
You sell amazing product here.!!!
Gonna earn more SBD and def try out this product, used before something similar!
@richardcrill thumbs up for you!

great product...can you ship worldwide?
and whats the extra cost of shipment like?

as a health lover read up my latest post on "How to Treat Ear Problems with Natural Remedies"!
support and comment also
thanks

No, sorry, just U.S. delivery currently.

ok..if i find someone to pick for me in USA will revert...
good product !

This post has received a 1.44 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @banjo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63041.44
ETH 2985.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61