You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: E.30 | Fluoride & Other Toxins in Your Municipal Water Supplies Are Poisoning You. They're FULL of Cancerous NeuroToxins & Crap. Here's some VISUAL Proof. Is YOUR Water Supply Polluted Similarly? | Still w. VIDEO Seminar I Appear In.

in #health6 years ago (edited)

We have a big anti-fluoride group here in Ft. Smith. Every time it comes up at the city council meeting we show up enmasse! We've been successful for over 20 years (although I've only been here 19)! That stuff is POISON! a dab of toothpaste the size of a pea contains a level of fluoride considered toxic!!! Well done my friend! You should tag posts like this #informationwar- you'll get a few more views.

Sort:  

I hit 10k followers Rich around 9 pm EST.

Thought you would like to know.

Keep up the good work man

I had no idea, all this time I guess you were that active in this issue man, great news!

I considered the tag, changed it now..... I am not used to it yet being here but did think about it today.

Feel free to use my video I always include here, with Dr. Paul Connett where I do speak a couple times, he gives his usual great FACTS on this and I am plopped right in front of the camera/podium lol

It is a 2 hour resource, and included every episode.

Nobody will debate that guy, he flies around the world doing this stuff.

Likely you all know of him and use his FluorideActionNetwork / FAN resources too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91