You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bananas a Health rememdy for Arthritis and Rheumatism

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I love bananas, as well as all fruits and vegetables. Processed foods are little more than garbage, even poison. Most are spiked with sugar, high sodium, and lots of fat.

I used to juice daily (mostly vegetable with some fruit), although I've been slacking lately. I had never felt better in my life! I slept better, had unbelievable energy, and people used to compliment me on weird things; like how shiny my hair was, how bright my eyes were, and how good my skin looked.

I think I need to go make some juice!

Good post/advice.

Sort:  

Thanks @rip-youtube! You know i work with a lot of doctors who are in tune with vegetable and their benefits. One of such is doc Elizabeth Ajigah. She is into juicy of vegis am my God! Does her skin glow even at the age of over 65 so could pass for a 30year old

Yes, it's what your body needs, and wants. Most people, at least in the US, eat mostly fat, sodium, sugar and chemicals.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65