You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey to a Plant-Based Diet, and the Benefits I’ve Experienced

in #health6 years ago

This is one of the nicest posts i have read on Steemit about being mainly vego or vegan. Its personal and sweet and not militant and nor do you say the same old stuff. I love what Sadghuru says.

I totally subscribe to cruelty free... my chooks, when I had them, had a lovely time and were loved and cared for .. thus eggs I didnt have a problem with. Wouldnt buy them from a supermarket though.

I was raised fully vego so it was easy for me. I admire your journey though!!! What a transformative experience Thailand has been for you.

Resteeming, gorgeous heart!

Sort:  

Thank you darling! I really appreciate your kind words and support! Glad you liked the bit about Sahdguru, he is such a wise man, and speaks so eloquently on so many topics. I really like the way he thinks about it; makes perfect sense to me. 💗💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63527.41
ETH 3109.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86