Sort:  

Thank you! Love is a strong word. I will not take it for granted! I try to always provide something meaningful without stressing myself out or forcing myself to do anything I am not in the mood for. I figure if nothing else it will help keep my creative juices flowing.

I am feeling great! It's just those days (20%-30% of the time) when my body is holding me back and I literally can't do anything other than walk or lay down, I either go out for a walk and clear my head or I just kind of crawl up in a ball (figuratively) and wait to feel better, at least after I do my stretches.

Ah, I do use 'love' a bit, it's just my enthusiastic and loving nature.

Many of us are the same, with the various challenges that slap us about. May you have more clear days than curled up ones - 20 to 30 percent is good going. x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61674.06
ETH 3067.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81