You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dear Diary: My Health Update For Today

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I could just see that scenario in my case so it is one of the things I would have to face if I were to look for a doctor that can help me but still I hope that maybe something out there can help, I just have to look harder perhaps.

We need to start a Fundraiser here at Steemit to get you the SBD,Steem ,and Fiat you need to get over here in US where the best doctors can treat you and your Leontiasis .

Do you want me to start it ?? Seriously, let me know my friend

Sort:  

That is another hurdle, immigrating to US is as hard as my two medical conditions @robertandrew I do not think that I will pass the immigration officer unless some lawyer in the US will assist me which is another problem. I will just try to eliminate my problem one after the other if it is possible because in the back of my mind it is not going to work the way I wanted it to work out.
My plan is to ask my endocrinologist to refer me to a surgeon that will do the job for my parathyroid and make a waiver that states that I am willing to take the all the risks, nothing to lose anyway if I die.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86