New things on the Horizon.

in #health5 years ago

Over the next few weeks and months, I along with some others will be looking to set up a group support network to help people to deal with their health concerns through the implementation of lifestyle modifications, based on sound scientific principles.

This team of people have a vast array of experience in peer to peer support, and have successful grown other similar groups to support thousands of people. Stay tuned and feel free to ask any questions you might have.

Sort:  

Good for you!!!! I always thought you would be great at something like this :)

yeah, trying to make sure you have adequate time for everything you want to do is a major issue, but having. good team behind you helps to take up some of the slack for you. exciting times ahead!!

Totally agree!!!! That's how I feel about my Monkee team!!! I love having their support and faith in the project! Ive been quiet the last month while we are on hiatus but I can't wait to start moving with things again....eeeek. the next three weeks will.hopefully have exciting movement, but I get.nervous to.even talk about it.until I can START you know??? 🤪😬😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64