You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Are Some of Your New Year's Resolutions? Mine is To Stop Drinking 8 Cans of Red Bull a Day!

in #health6 years ago

OMG, that's far too many. A few months ago I was downing 1 or 2 energy drinks pretty much every day, but knowing how pointless they actually are, I had to cut them out at some point. So after a scolding from my signification other, I stopped then completely and haven't had any since.

2017 seems to have been a stressful year for many of us and I'm too happy to put it behind me. Happy new year, hopefully 2018 is going to be awesome :)

Sort:  

Glad you got off of them! Yes 2017 was very stressful ugh glad it behind us! Happy New Years and yes 2018 will be great :)

I'm glad I got off them too! Hopefully I'll read a post from you sharing how you haven't had any for X amount of time in the future ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69054.54
ETH 3793.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70