You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Have health issues bogged down my creative output?

in #health6 years ago

Glad you found a good use for the health problems XD

Do you have a strap for the guitar or does standing/walking around with it also aggravate your back?

Resting everything is also a good idea.

And man that comparing to other people is killer. I still have various bouts of silent screaming as I'm muddling along feeling like I'm getting nowhere fast while other people are merrily churning out all the things like nobody's business. Just have to remember that we do what we can do and what we do is better than not doing it XD

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I've actually never bought a strap. It's one of those things, I get really lazy about strange things that might make a difference. When I first started, strumming with a strap seemed so hard but I think now I could learn. I am not sure if it will be better or not but I should try.

I like comparing myself, I don't get upset anymore, I'm just like "I can do that!!!! WHY THE HELL AREN'T I"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62593.28
ETH 3105.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86