You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ** Life with epilepsy nr.2 - The Falling Sickness **

in #health5 years ago

THANKS for sharing this Tina, it’s an education for me as I was aware of only the rudiments of this situation. I am pleased to read you are taking the best possible care of yourself with natural yoga, meditation and plant extracts. Bless you my friend you are such a beautiful soul. 🤗❤️🌈🦋🍀

Sort:  

oh @sallybeath23 you are sooo nice :* unfortunately I notice people are not aware about this disease so I hope it helped understand a little bit more this thing. Yeah yoga was always part of my life and still is...and meditating..hmmm I wasn't aware it's so hard to relax and to clear my mind...but with time it will be easier...... practice and practice that's important :) love and kisses from rainy and foggy Austria :* ❤️🤗

It does get easier with time to stop unnecessary thoughts during meditation. Just keep practicing every day 🤗❤️🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63924.41
ETH 3120.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88