You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some important health care tips 🍏🍉🍓🌽🍌🍇

in #health6 years ago

@mg882 bro I love the way you expressed all the things. It's true that we should eat a healthy breakfast in the morning. My mom used to tell me that we should eat breakfast like a king, lunch like an average person, and the dinner like a poor person. 2nd -Green tea is a very beneficial remedy to lose weight and prevent certain disease. But I want to tell you or people who are following a great man like you. Those who take green tea for more than 6 months tend to become skinny. Yes, I am speaking with experience. My father started it back then. In 6 months, he becomes skinny. So while taking this remedy please take care of your weight too. By the way, I love your post man. I am following you for more such great posts. Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 67623.71
ETH 3786.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70