You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Am An Unvaccinated 17 Year Old: I Do Not Believe In Herd Immunity And This Is Why!

in #health7 years ago

Somewhere even I had seen a video saying, there is nothing called Cancer, and that word is spread by the big medical industry to earn money. Unless there is significant community to prove against them, who is going to hear ?

Sort:  

Wow, that sounds amazing, once you get down to it, vibration and energy towards anything, even disease, plays a large role.

For example: Everyone is worried about "cancer" after the medical industry says it is the worst disease out there. We will all push our energy towards worrying about cancer and it could become reality, hope you understand.

Thank you for this comment, will look into that 😀

Saying that cancer doesn't exist is even hundred times more stupid than not believing in vaccines. I can understand the last one to a certain extend if you are informed badly. The "there-is-no-cancer" theory however complete garbage and just possible if you completely ignore reality.

All I know is they treat us as a Subject and not accountable for anything they do 😁 So its all our luck and destiny.

I have seen many examples, where there will be a journal saying this is bad, and then after a year, someone else will say that is exceptionally good.

not accountable for anything they do

You mean the doctors? Well, where I live you have the right to sue whoever you want. And believe me, some doctors even lost their degree after such cases....

I have seen many examples, where there will be a journal saying this is bad, and then after a year, someone else will say that is exceptionally good.

So you would prefer it if somebody discovered something better or newer wouldn't publish it?

Medicine and other science is (fortunatelly) developing all the time.

He has a right to speak as he wants @theaustrianguy, one day you will come to see that humans can do more than you could imagine.

You might be left behind though, you aren't quite as open-minded and ready for evolution 😉

Stand up for your rights @sanmi

What I'd prefer, and insist on presently, is the right to be skeptical of claims, and to act accordingly, which means not having known toxins injected into me or my loved ones, against my will.

I have probably been injected with polio vaccine contaminated with SV40, which CDC lied about, and said there were no studies showing causal relationship between SV40 virus and cancer.

There are studies which show a causal relationship.

I am right to disbelieve them, particularly when I can see $B's of reasons for them to serve my children up to Big Pharma for Big Profits - of which they, the CDC, get Big Pieces.

Want me to trust the science? Call out the liars, end the revolving door between the CDC and pharmaceutical companies, make the vaccine manufacturers bear liability for vaccine injuries, and return the USG to prosecuting those injuries, rather than defending the manufacturers, and end any attempt to make vaccinations mandatory.

That would be a good start.

Yes, amazing points, hope you feel your way out of the lies!

Thanks for commenting 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69942.87
ETH 3793.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73