You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Being Healthy Illegal In America? The Truth About Stem Cells [VIDEO]

in #health5 years ago

Although there appears to be a health benefits to stem cells, as you discuss, I would not be comfortable injecting this into my own body. I would much rather do a fast, which also produces human growth hormone and consume food grade hydrogen peroxide, or MMS ( Miracle Mineral Solution), in order to maintain optimal health, and fight disease.

Thanks for sharing your experience and it is good to know our options. Unfortunately for me, this would not be possible either because I could not afford over $1,000 per treatment. I need things that are low cost and readily available.

Sort:  

agreed! have you seen spirit science? check this out ~

Great informational video on fasting, thanks for sharing. I have been doing lots of research on fasting and have done one fast so far. I'm planning on doing another one shortly. It takes a lot of strength and commitment to get through and i'm sure it will get easier the longer I do it and the more frequently I fast. I find praying is very helpful to remain strong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77