You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Forward Head Posture

in #health6 years ago

Hello @jamesc
Thanks for this wonderful post.
I have a bad posture while sitting and standing...
Most times i get conscious of it and immediately correct myself.. But unconsciously i go back to the same position almost immediately.
I am so glad i was able to watch the first video because i almost missed it, no thanks to my bad internet service.
Even as i type this message in a bad posture while sitting, I must say I've learned a lot within 6mins of seeing that video and reading this post.
I'll look for more of her clips on YouTube...I'll probably download this one first and pray i find others.

Just like you said:

If your going to pull it off you'll probably be repeating the advice in your head many times.

This is the key to maintaining a good posture... It will be difficult but I'll have to do my best to stay conscious at all times.

I'm really glad i found this.
Truly i find this very useful....
Thanks again!


Steem On!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71023.23
ETH 3852.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49