You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Truth Seeking #1 Vaccines & the hidden agenda: a detailed examination of the facts

in #health7 years ago

Awesome post - now that I can vote and comment using Steem Stage, I just wanted to say that along with those amazing posts by @jockey, you guys are redefining high quality Steemit posts.

If you are really OK with me reusing your content I would love to post a copy of this on my website once the payout period is over.

This post is really exceptional!

http://www.frot.co.nz/design/health/vaccination/

Sort:  

Funny that you should mention @jockey, as it was me who taught him how to use Steemit, but it was him who taught me how to raise the standard of articles I produce. Many thanks for taking the time to read, and by all means, please use anywhere you like. It is my intention for this to help as many people as possible :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68313.70
ETH 3663.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66