You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pain relief miracle! CBDistillery Full Spectrum CBD Tincture

in #health6 years ago

When my roommate and I went to Denver last year we got some stuff. I swear for all the pain I'm in the edibles I got made it bearable, but the CBD oil he got made me pain-free for the first time in years. It's his so I try not to ask to use it too often unless it's something like when we were moving and I know that's going to lead to more pain than I'm in on a daily basis, but it looks like as long as it's hemp-derived it's legal here in Kansas so chances are I'll order some on my next paycheck.

This is good, because much like you I strive to live narcotic-free; I had some of those kinds of drugs after some of the surgeries I've had and they messed me up something fierce in a way I do not care to experience again. The ability to get some CBD oil for what's looking to actually be pretty good prices would truly be wonderful so thank you so, so much for sharing ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85