You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🐇🐖🐮 Eating Less Meat: Its Importance and Benefits 🐇🐖🐮

in #health6 years ago

I was always used to eating a lot of meat up until I moved in with @things who was raised without meat and eggs. She eats meat now, however she prefers it not too much, which is totally fine. As I generally prepared out dinners we sometimes ate no meat at all as I was too lazy to prepare some meat separately. I really do think that reducing it helps, but I still love my occasional ribs, steak and burger!

Sort:  

Nothing wrong with that. Like you said reducing meat (and eliminating processed food) is good enough. Just make sure the meat comes from a reliable source. Thanks for stopping by!

Well, supermarkets is as far as we went, hehe. Probably not the most reliable source but getting it somewhere else was quite difficult.

Cheers to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 68797.43
ETH 3730.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76