You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the government is pushing conventional cancer treatments through TV

in #health5 years ago (edited)

You might try @informationwar tag; they curate good posts!

I take 100% herbal medicine myself, because it Works! They can Not tell us the truth, because they are providing all our food, and it is very sub-standard. There is little presented for us to eat, that is actually good for us!

So, they poison us, and must not tell us that fact. Grow and preserve your own real food....

>:(

Sort:  

@smithlabs - oh, you mean if I put that tag in my post they will come here to read it?

I believe I'm a member of their server on Discord, but they never said (unless I just didn't read it) to do that.

Yes I know all about the fake food. It's not that it's just sub par, it's literally FAKE, made in a lab.

I can't grow all of my own food yet, but it's a plan for the future : )

I'm glad you are though!

Thanks

Post it as one of the sorting tags down below when you write the post. Discord doesn't work well for me with my Linex.

Way too much trash sold as food for sure!

Good luck at growing food! Look at Aquaponics, it is a really good way to raise and grow things. It can be done even in an apartment.

:)>

I wasn't able to post for 3 days due to Steemit stopping me - sigh

Sorry, I don't know what this means...

"Post it as one of the sorting tags down below when you write the post. "

"Aquaponics" - yeh I want my food grown in soil. I'm not into hydroponics. The taste isn't really that good & the soil should be providing the nutrients, not a bottle of the stuff.

No offense. : )

P.S. How do you get gentlebot to upvote you?

P.P.S. have you bitched here? https://support.discordapp.com/hc/en-us/requests/new?ticket_form_id=360000029212

I wasn't able to post for 3 days due to Steemit stopping me - sigh

Were you stopped by resource credits?

Sorry, I don't know what this means...

Not sure what you mean here, maybe the comment on discord not running on my Linex OS...I do not run Windows on my desktop, I run a Unix based Linex system called Ubuntu. Discord does not like it. If you mean the sorting tage, that is the tags you enter at the bottom of the new post like @informationwar etc.

Aquaponics is NOT Hydroponics, it is an organic system where the plant food comes from fish, and the plants filter the water for the fish. You get natural produce and raise fish for food at the same time. NASA invented the system for extended space missions. No bottled stuff, the only input, besides water, is fish food. None taken, LOL!

I write a lot of posts, and gentlebot likes that practice.

No, I added a tablet for discord. Not convenient, but functional. I have yet to find any advantage from discord. it looks like an old style internet bulletin board.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68763.18
ETH 3770.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76