You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Belgium wants to arrest parents who put their kids on Vegan diets

in #health5 years ago

No problem on the delay this is not a paid job lol.

I just run the voice to text on my Android phone it is not the best voice-to-text software out there but it is quick.

I bought from that herbal site for years they're top flight, and they're really good! The black tea makes a better kombucha scoby, but some of the others have interesting flavors one of the best kombuchas that I ran into is mostly lemonade right now.

I buy the champion juicers when I find them and people don't know what they're worth . I paid very little for the ones I've purchased. The last one I paid $2 for. But I never know when I'll find them!

It's pretty easy to grind wheat on the champion juicer with the attachment it doesn't take much time at all. I like to grind it because then I know what the flour is, and I'm a little scared of the GMOs.

I don't think I'll ever retire; I consult, so I'm working probably 30 hours a week right now.

The Kenya school is a wonderful place I wish I could go there and visit. But if I had the money to do that I would probably just send it to him, they need money so bad. But the kids are a treasure it's fun, as he sends me videos, it's fun to watch them laugh when they have almost nothing!

It cost him in the $20 to $30 range to send me a package of tea. I try to make sure that I sent him a little extra to cover it!

We are all doing well here except for the incessant rain!

:)>

Sort:  

Yeh I use black tea for my Kombucha, it's an English brand.

Damm why can't I find the link to the herbal site you gave me? Can you give it to me again pls.?

Ahh, so you bought the juicers at a garage sale?

You should be scared of the GMOs.

And you make bread from the wheat or what? Do you have a bread maker?

What rain? Where are you again?

Back when I had money in the early 90's, I used to fund an orphan or something.

Now that I know how scammy these things are, I would do things a lot differently.

When I have extra money, I donate to the YT channels I watch or someone who's in need for rent, etc. on crowdfunding sites.

Unfortunately, the entire world (US too) is in need of financial help.

The evils made damm sure we don't have anything & they succeeded.

Glad you are well :)

Www.our4corners.net

I will answer the rest tomorrow, late.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76