You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How the government is pushing conventional cancer treatments through TV

in #health5 years ago

Your replies or a book LOL!

I'm glad you figured out the encoding fo

A walipini is a greenhouse where the north wall is completely underground and the rest in the bottom of it is slightly Underground. It allows you to use ground heat to keep your plants alive in the winter time the fish tanks will be beneath my feet in the walipini. It will be below ground level in the walipini and yes I plan on eating the fish the aquaponics food actually tastes like Garden grown or even a little better since it's grown in aggregate. The fish droppings for want of a better term are extremely good fertilizer!

I'm not growing right now because I'm desperately trying to move.

I don't really like lettuce too much Romaine is okay but the regular garbage they sell is inedible!

There are a lot of greens that you can use in salads that have nothing to do do with lettuce although I do plan on planting some wild lettuce. Wild lettuce is valuable for the painkilling properties and I plan on using it medicinally.

I'm a lot further south than you are I probably can't grow what you grow because the heat here will burn it up but I'll look into it.

The aquaponics is not under water the plants grow in basically rocks and there's cyclical flooding of the nutrient water over the Rocks they grow normally other than that.

That's quite a good list of food growing I don't recognize number seven kohlrabi the rest of it is pretty much what I like to eat I actually have some spaghetti squash in the refrigerator right now.

The fermentation depends on what your fermenting with combat kombucha you, let it ferment until it tastes good to you and then you put it in the fridge. A week to 10 days is usually good for me for kombucha.

Sauerkraut has been tougher for me I got a book recently on fermenting and I'm going to read it completely before I try another batch of sauerkraut I haven't done well!

I'll let you know how that goes and how much salt to use because, I know salt is critical. One of the reasons I'm reading the book!

Canning rapidly becomes better than freezing if you lose power some of the stuff in the Cabbage group can't be effectively canned but it does freeze very well.

Blanching is critical on corn it's very good thing on beans before freezing if you don't blanch the corn it comes out like wood.

When your canning you do need a machine you need a pressure cooker; you've got to take the temperature up in the 240 degree range, for an extended. Otherwise you're not going to really be successful.

A lot of people on Facebook give advice for stuff that they've never actually done themselves so you have to be real careful there! I usually don't pay much attention unless they put photographs in it with successfully canned food in the photographs from their pantry.

Sadly steam doesn't seem focused on new accounts and new host they seem focused on resource credits the limit the new accounts and harvesting money for the whales and that's really about it shake my head!

I agree on The Voice your poster too long to type I'm using voice to text calling sounds good to me!

I do a lot of work online myself I consult for a living so I spend a lot of time on the computer sorry about the resource credits! I know that's a pain you just have to keep posting and build it up as fast as you can. It does shut you down from time to time and it's wrong but there you are.

What I sent you'll help but it won't get you completely out of the Resource Credit jail.

I didn't delegate that to you I just sent you the money that way you've got it don't have to worry about it. The Resource Credit does build up if you don't use it but when your numbers are low it builds up very slowly. Have you signed into palnet, it will help you build up quicker

I post one article today and I try to to make it a good one. I post here, on palnet, and on weku.

I will look for the email.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68964.81
ETH 3733.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65