You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Forward Head Posture

in #health6 years ago

I'm currently slouched in a chair reading this. I've always had great posture when standing, but lately I can feel the difference (probably since I joined Steemit, with being on my phone all the time). I'll have to be more mindful, and use these steps you're showing us...

My mom has heart issues, and it's funny you wrote about the link between heart problems and posture. Her chiropractor told her the same thing just last week. I never heard about the connection between digestive issues and posture though. Great post!! :) Upvoted and resteemed!!

Sort:  

I was slouching myself until I started reading this! I was also surprised to learn of the link between heart problems and posture, though in my case it's me with the issue. Let's be team "sit up straight" from now on 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68728.62
ETH 3843.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65