My First Dtube Video Ever! 60 Second Sundays With Son!

in #health6 years ago


Hey Guys! Having trouble finding motivation when wanting to achieve a goal? Do you often find that it is hard to keep once you have it? Well, here are 3 quick steps you can apply TODAY!

Leave a comment below on what you want to learn next week and make sure to check out my instagram and website for more content!

@coach_son18 & www.sonrisecoaching.org


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Very good, sweet and straight to the point ,first video ;)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey @sondraparys I have just watched this video, you have explained the #motivation topic in a very decent way, though you just have 60 seconds to talk about, but you have done a great job...please keep it up.
tenor.gif

BTW 60seconds is an awesome name, it can be your brand name or whatever......LOL - just kidding

@sondraparys I have a question fr you, how can I increase my "Reputation Score" on steemit, I am stuck at 38, and you are at 51, I want to definitely increast this value, can you please help me???

Thanks,
ZaraAnwar

You got a 72.35% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65925.23
ETH 3003.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75