SONRISE COACHING is LIVE!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

AH, What a feeling!

Ive always known coaching and helping others would be my calling & I couldn’t be more ready to start putting my passion & experience to a novel use. I am overjoyed to share with you all the launch of Sonrise Coaching.
1.14.18 marked the day my goal became a reality! http://www.sonrisecoaching.org

karate-2578819_960_720.jpg

Honest Moment:

Over the last 4-5 years I have experienced many highs and lows with my health. Being that a foundation of my life has consisted around proper nutrition and elite athletics it often led to a lot of pressure to look and perform a certain way. I struggled with things I never though I would struggle with, and I always asked myself WHY. Yet somehow I always knew deep down that the reason I struggled was so I could help others someday with similar trials. I cant believe I am at that point where I feel ready to do so!!

The last 5 months I have been working on building a platform and continuing my education in holistic health , fitness and nutrition. Today my website is ready and launched and I am also excited to share my new coaching journey with you all on here!

son.jpg

I don't do this for the success, I do it because it's my calling to give! Check out the movement and come RISE with me! http://www.sonrisecoaching.org (Thanks to @joeparys for helping with the graphics!)

The best is yet to come.

Sondra

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.47 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @sondraparys.

Thank you @sondraparys for making a transfer to me for an upvote of 5.11% on this post! Half of your bid goes to @budgets which funds growth projects for Steem like our top 25 posts on Steem! The other half helps holders of Steem power earn about 60% APR on a delegation to me! For help, will you please visit https://jerrybanfield.com/contact/ because I check my discord server daily? To learn more about Steem, will you please use http://steem.guide/ because this URL forwards to my most recently updated complete Steem tutorial?

You got a 2.55% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @sondraparys! Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Very inspiring @sondraparys! 😁

I resonate very much with your passion and calling to help others, and that you see struggles as a way for us to experience so that we can in turn help others in the same position we've been in.

Thank you @immatretime - Im glad to hear someone else can resonate!

Congratulations on launching your website and hitting this personal milestone. We shall take a look at the site once we are back home (mobile version isn't the best). We are sure as a coach you can agree that 'hard work pays off'. Well done again!

Thank you @travelling-two ! I am looking forward to learning more about your journey!

The site is looking fabulous! Really professional, easy-to-use and importantly, holistic!

thanks, good information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73