You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Debunk-Tuesday – The Murderous Miracle Solution

in #health6 years ago

I completely agree with you!
This cannot be brought up often enough and people need to realize the brainwashing they're going through.

But this comment:

Fun fact: sodium chlorite is a component which is used in the fracking process – so, next time you encounter someone promoting MMS, just ask them, if they are anti-fracking. If yes, just ask why they would drink anything involved in this process.

Those things have nothing to do with each other. That's, and please excuse the comparison but it came immediately to mind, an "anti-vaxxer"-kind of argumenting...

Sort:  

Those things have nothing to do with each other. That's, and please excuse the comparison but it came immediately to mind, an "anti-vaxxer"-kind of argumenting.

No worries. I'm aware, that this is no argument for anything. I thought, the irony was clear in this one - I guess not :)
I will add an explanation.

Ups -.- Seems I am bad with irony... I would like to bring a "I am german" excuse, but that one does not really work with you... So I will blame it on reading your article at midnight :P

My apologies for the trouble.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64107.62
ETH 3101.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12