EFFECT OF MASTURBATION ON HEALTH

in #health6 years ago

Hey guys, welcome to my blog.
Today I will be about a rather very unusual topic, this isn't something I am used to but due to the increasing rate of young/teenage practicing individual, I have no choice but to blog about it negative effect.
At first I knew nothing about the negative effect not until I decided to research and I stumbled on this video. So the video will just pin point the negative of excess practice of masturbation and hopefully I guess this will reduce the addiction.

Hope you watched the video?
Hope you learnt a thing or more?
Hope you will be resteeming the post to get to a larger audience?
Thanks for visiting my blog.

I Am spiritwalker

Do upvote and follow me please.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43