You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BREAST IMPLANT ILLNESS - Latest research and news stories

in #health5 years ago

Great post! There is a TON of info and references in here. I am going to have to re read some of this to better absorb the info!

Hopefully this will help some people out there suffering from illness from their implants and help them decide what to do about it! Personally, I would never have something implanted in me, but that's just me, no judgement toward anyone who opts for these things.
The medical field is full of craziness, and I deal with it mainly by staying FAR away from all that, andmaintain my families health at home. :)

Sort:  

I agree that I would never choose to implant something into my body!! I personally can't imagine having surgery because I feel like having it 😅😅😅.

And I'm right there with you!!!! Absolutely don't need to go running to the medical world constantly, especially when our lifestyle choices make medical world mostly redundant.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74