You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I have overcome my fear of dental treatment

in #health6 years ago

Great post @endorphoenix. Consulting a doctor is so important when the pain increases on a right time so that, it will immediately cure or treated by medicine. There are also so many remedies for dental treatment. If I get free time, I will make a post on dental treatment remedies. ☺💚
Take care! Love, light and peace.
Namaste!

Sort:  

Aaaaaw thank you so much for your touching praise and love my dear <3
Yes, I also think that it is so important to care for yourself in time :)
Even if we don't like going to a doctor or prefer alternative healing methods, we sometimes need to visit one when there's no other chance. Overcoming the fear and doing what has to be done is so importnat for your selflove, I guess :)

Oh wow, I am SO excited to read your post on dental treatment remedies!! :) <3

Thank you very much my lovely soul sister! :) <3 Take care of yourself, too :-* <3
Love, light, peace and countless blessings and good vibes <3
Namaste wonderful soul!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66